Category: Politic and governmentCreated: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 22:09 - Last Updated: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 14:14 Hits: 2250

Composition of the Municipal Assembly of People's Power (AMPP)

For the beginning of the XVII Mandate Period, constituted on December 17, 2017 with 32 constituencies, of which 2 Popular Councils and 15 constituencies served by the Assembly, which are made up of 20 women, representing 62.5% and 10 men representing 31.2%, of them, 29 whites for 91.6%, 2 blacks for 6.2% and 1 mestizo for him 3.1%.

Our Assembly has 3 young people (under 35) and the average age is 45 years. We have 3 delegates with a basic intermediate level for 9.3%. 17 delegates with a higher average level for 53.1% and 11 the upper level for 34.3%.

By occupational category we have 19 linked to production and services for 59.3%, 3 leaders of local Popular Power bodies for 9.3%, 2 leaders of Political and Mass Organizations for 6.2%, 1 administrative leaders for 3.1%, 2 Presidents of Popular Councils for 6.2%, 1 cooperatives for 3.1%, 1 civil worker of the FAR and MININT for 3.1%, 1 retiree for 3.1%, 1 housewife for 3.1% and 1 worker non-state management for 3.1%.

16 delegates were renewed for 50% and 16 re-elected for 50%.

There have been 3 partial processes in which he is in office. The causes have been: due to a change of address: 3.

There are 15 delegates in the ranks of the PCC and in the ranks of the UJC 1.

Of the 2 Popular Council Presidents, both are of new election, they are members of the PCC 1, 2 women, 2 university students, 1 white, 1 mestizo, the average age is 40 years.

The Municipality has 32 delegates to the Municipal Assembly that make up 2 Popular Councils

- Long Beach: (circ. 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,27,32)
- Cayo Ramona: (circ. 18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25)
- 15 constituencies outside councils that are directly attended by the assembly (1,2,30,31,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,26,28,29).

Directorate of the Municipal Assembly of People's Power

Category: Politic and governmentCreated: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 22:09 - Last Updated: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 14:14 Hits: 2250

President of the AMPP



Name Telephone Yuriet Estevez Gutiérres 45-987335 gmiyuriet@gobmtz.co.cu

Vice President AMPP

Category: Politic and governmentCreated: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 22:09 - Last Updated: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 14:14 Hits: 2250



Name Telephone Alain Sobrino Navarro 45-987203 gmialain@gobmtz.co.cu

AMPP Secretary

Category: Politic and governmentCreated: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 22:09 - Last Updated: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 14:14 Hits: 2250



Name Telephone

Leticia Esquivel Aranguren 45-987121 gmileticia@gobmtz.co.cu

PERMANENT WORKING COMMITTEES OF THE MUNICIPAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PEOPLE'S POWER OF CIÉNAGA DE ZAPATA IN THE XVII MANDATE.

Category: Politic and governmentCreated: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 22:09 - Last Updated: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 14:14 Hits: 2250

Local Bodies and Socialist Legality Commission.

Name

Position

1. Nelson L. Brito Sánchez

- 2. Rosa Rodríguez Méndez
- 3. Yeny Sierra Marrero
- 4. Mario Rafael Martel García
- 5. Aida Rita Sollet Rodríguez
- 6. Ramona González Hernández
- 7. Diurna Romero Gómez
- 8. Arnaldo Ávila Otaño

Commission Health, Education, Culture, Sport and Science

Name

Position

1. Alcides Alarcón Rivero

- 2. Ana Belkis Peñate García
- 3. Deneisi Cribe Revilla
- 4. Marisleidis Consuegra López
- 5. Elizabet Fentes Hernández
- 6. Rey Aragón Rivero
- 7. Maribel Martínez Díaz
- 8. Iliana Delgado Pérez Miembro

Services Commission

Name

Position

- 1. Rosa A Gómez Nieblas
- 2. Yurka Santana Mejía Vicepresident
- Yanelis Torres González
 Secretary
- 4. José Luis delgado santos
- 5. Eduardo Morales Hernández
- 6. Taimy González Hernández
- 7. Daylenis Almenteros González

Productive Economic Commission and High Popular Demand

Name

President Vicepresident Secretary Member

Member Member Member

President

Member

Member

Member

Member

Vicepresident

Secretary

Member

President

Member Member Member Member

551011

Category: Politic and governmentCreated: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 22:09 - Last Updated: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 14:14 Hits: 2250

Position

- 1. Minexys Campusano González President
- 2. Floirán Fentes Veliz Vicepresident
- 3. Marisol Alonzo González
- Secretary 4. Raúl Pérez García
- Member 5. José A. Urra Urra
- Member
- 6. Lázaro Mesa Morejón
- 7. Leidis Bring Hernández

Member Member